Powdertech Ltd Oy
Pihkalantie 22, 01480  VANTAA

VAT: FI19950735

Vaihde: 010 5052 590 
info[ät]powdertech.fi


Myynti ja markkinointi

Kari Uusitalo
GSM: +358 50 5353 623
kari.uusitalo@powdertech.fi

Sami Uusitalo
GSM: +358 40 842 6614
sami.uusitalo@powdertech.fi

Katja Lavonius
GSM: +358 50 5355 797
katja.lavonius@powdertech.fi

Miia Hakkarainen
GSM: +358 40 8400 890
miia.hakkarainen@powdertech.fi


Tilaukset

Puh. 010 5052 590 
info@powdertech.fi

Reskontra ja laskutus

Päivi Virta
GSM +358 40 512 2824
paivi.virta@powdertech.fi

Varasto / logistiikka

Kai Ruotsalainen
GSM +358 44 7627 023
kai.ruotsalainen@powdertech.fi


Ultratech myynti ja markkinointi

Sami Uusitalo
GSM: +358 40 842 6614
sami.uusitalo@powdertech.fi

Kari Uusitalo
GSM: +358 50 5353 623
kari.uusitalo@powdertech.fi 


Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

Powdertech OÜ
Valukoja 25, 11415 Tallinn

VAT: EE101984724

Myynti ja markkinointi

Ivar Liiv
GSM +372 50 58307
ivar.liiv@powdertech.fi

Varasto / logistiikka

Email:
tallinn@powdertech.fi